• 3 Ingredient Strawberry Microwave Jam
  • Strawberry Jam Chocolate Pudding Cake
  • Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes
  • Chocolate Fudge Peppermint Ooey Gooey Butter Cake
  • Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze

3 Ingredient Strawberry Microwave Jam

3 Ingredient Strawberry Microwave Jam

This post was sponsored by Fresh From Florida as part of an Influencer Activation for Influence Central, however all opinions expressed are my own. Have you ever made jam in the microwave? You’ll be amazed at just how easy it is to make. It does make just a small batch but every delicious bite is…

»

Strawberry Jam Chocolate Pudding Cake

Strawberry Jam Chocolate Pudding Cake

Strawberry Jam Chocolate Pudding Cake Need a quick dessert? This easy cake starts with a boxed cake, instant chocolate pudding, my easy 3 Ingredient Strawberry Jam and whipped topping. I took it to a ladies luncheon and it was gone in 15 minutes but a couple of pieces. Our Fresh From Florida Strawberries are in…

»

Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes

Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes

Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes These are some of my favorite desserts to make and everyone loves them! Here’s a couple of tips for you when baking them. If you have a digital thermometer it needs to be at 210 degrees when they are done. A tester should pull out clean at this point. If it…

»

Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze

Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze

Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze Looking for an easy glaze for your holiday ham? Look no further, this glaze uses only 2 ingredients and is a really great citrus and sweet combination. I can tell you I am going to be using this glaze on everything for a while, I have to try it…

»

Favorite Christmas Breakfast or Brunch Recipes

Favorite Christmas Recipes

Favorite Christmas Breakfast or Brunch Recipes Some of my favorite breakfast or brunch recipes for Christmas. Mom’s Egg Casserole Bake https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/12/21/moms-christmas-morning-egg-bake/ French Toast Strawberry Kabobs https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/12/27/french-toast-strawberry-kabobs/ Roasted Vegetable Frittata https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/06/24/roasted-vegetable-frittata/ Easy Butter Danish Rolls https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2014/05/12/easy-butter-danish-rolls/ Cheese Fondue – https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/06/07/cheese-fondue/ No Bake Strawberry Cheesecake K-Bobs https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2018/02/18/no-bake-strawberry-cheesecake-k-bobs/

My Favorite Christmas Candy Recipes

Favorite Christmas Recipes

My Favorite Christmas Candy Recipes Butterscotch Balls https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2016/12/06/butterscotch-balls/ Peanut Brittle https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2016/12/06/peanut-brittle/ Homemade Marshmallows https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2012/12/13/christmas-is-around-the-corner/ Caramels https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2013/06/09/aunt-janets-caramels/ Peanut Butter Fudge https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2017/09/18/easy-peanut-butter-fudge/ Cashew Butter Crunch https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2016/11/27/cashew-butter-crunch-2/