• Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes
  • Chocolate Fudge Peppermint Ooey Gooey Butter Cake
  • Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze
  • Favorite Christmas Breakfast or Brunch Recipes
  • My Favorite Christmas Candy Recipes

Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes

Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes

Ooey Gooey Butter Cakes These are some of my favorite desserts to make and everyone loves them! Here’s a couple of tips for you when baking them. If you have a digital thermometer it needs to be at 210 degrees when they are done. A tester should pull out clean at this point. If it…

»

Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze

Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze

Ham with Easy Sour Orange Glaze Looking for an easy glaze for your holiday ham? Look no further, this glaze uses only 2 ingredients and is a really great citrus and sweet combination. I can tell you I am going to be using this glaze on everything for a while, I have to try it…

»

Favorite Christmas Breakfast or Brunch Recipes

Favorite Christmas Recipes

Favorite Christmas Breakfast or Brunch Recipes Some of my favorite breakfast or brunch recipes for Christmas. Mom’s Egg Casserole Bake https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/12/21/moms-christmas-morning-egg-bake/ French Toast Strawberry Kabobs https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/12/27/french-toast-strawberry-kabobs/ Roasted Vegetable Frittata https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/06/24/roasted-vegetable-frittata/ Easy Butter Danish Rolls https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2014/05/12/easy-butter-danish-rolls/ Cheese Fondue – https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2015/06/07/cheese-fondue/ No Bake Strawberry Cheesecake K-Bobs https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2018/02/18/no-bake-strawberry-cheesecake-k-bobs/

My Favorite Christmas Candy Recipes

Favorite Christmas Recipes

My Favorite Christmas Candy Recipes Butterscotch Balls https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2016/12/06/butterscotch-balls/ Peanut Brittle https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2016/12/06/peanut-brittle/ Homemade Marshmallows https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2012/12/13/christmas-is-around-the-corner/ Caramels https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2013/06/09/aunt-janets-caramels/ Peanut Butter Fudge https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2017/09/18/easy-peanut-butter-fudge/ Cashew Butter Crunch https://recipesfoodandcooking.com/2016/11/27/cashew-butter-crunch-2/

Deviled Crab Croquettes

Deviled Crab Croquettes

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Vigo Foods for IZEA Worldwide. All opinions are 100% mine. Deviled Crab Croquettes Before moving to the Tampa area I had never heard of Deviled Crab Croquettes (croqueta de jaiba in Spanish). They have a long history here in the Tampa Bay area starting in the…

»

Saffron Yellow Rice with Autumn Vegetables

Saffron Yellow Rice with Autumn Vegetables

Saffron Yellow Rice with Autumn Vegetables I am so excited to share this dish with you. With the holidays approaching it is the perfect time saving, delicious Saffron Yellow Rice recipe for serving family and friends. It only takes about 10 minutes of prep time and could easily be made into a main dish using…

»